top of page



Eiffel 65 is an Italian three-piece Eurodance group formed in 1998 and best known for pioneering in pitch correction and Auto-Tune, and for their international hit "Blue (Da Ba Dee)", produced by Bliss Corporation in that same year. Their other hit singles include "Move Your Body" and "Too Much of Heaven", all of which appeared on their album Europop, released in late 1999.


The name "Eiffel" was chosen randomly by a computer program and the "65" was scribbled onto their name on a demo by mistake: it was actually part of a phone number.

Eiffel 65 achieved considerable success in Italy, the rest of Europe, United States, and Canada. Europop peaked in the top five on the Billboard 200, was at the top of the MuchMusic countdown, and sold over two million units. "Blue (Da Ba Dee)", on the other hand, peaked at #6 on the Billboard charts and is featured in several Hollywood productions (Iron Man 3, Smallfoot, Smurfs: The Lost Village, etc).


- "Europop" (2000)

- "Contact!" (2001)

- "Eiffel 65" (2003)

The band is currently still touring all around the world performing in the main dance clubs and live festivals.

Eiffel 65


Gabry Ponte is an Italian DJ, remixer, record producer and radio personality, best known for his membership in the Italian dance group Eiffel 65.

With Eiffel 65's rise to fame in the late '90s, his celebrity status was established. He later went on to produce, with Bliss Corporation, the Italian hit single "Geordie" (a cover of Fabrizio de André's song), which was rewarded with a Gold Record for selling over 25,000 copies. He then produced "Time to Rock", "Got to Get" and "La Danza delle Streghe"To his credit are also a number of remixes of popular songs such as Gianni Togni's "Giulia" and O-Zone's "Dragostea Din Tei", among others.

In 2005, Ponte started focusing on his solo work, founding and managing Dance & Love, his own Italian, independent dance label.


- Gabry Ponte (2002)

- Dr. Jekyll and Mr. DJ (2004)

Gabry Ponte

DJsfrom mars

Djs From Mars are two deejays (Aqualuce and Ventafunk) landed for random causes, in the same place, at the same time, in the BlissCo Studios, on planet Earth.
Their first sonic experiment is generated in 2004, and goes by the name of “Non dormo più” (Movimental), Earth reaction is nice (the single appears in 5 compilations and goes straight to the highest charts positions). Right after, “Open Sesame” and “Kipo Mambo” (Movimental, 2005) are released, and the alien djs are playlisted outside of Italy too.
After a break for personal reasons, they come back with “The Motherfucker” (Green Park, 2007), it’s digital age, the track has an international flavor that brings Djs From Mars in the charts of several online stores on the planet.
Their tracks and remixes are supported and playlisted by the biggest djs like Tiesto, David Guetta, Carl Cox, Chuckie, Firebeatz, Lost Frequencies, Ummet Ozcan, Laidback Luke, Paul Van Dyk, Bob Sinclar, Vinai and more.... In 2013 Djs From Mars are officially recognized as one of the most popular acts worldwide, getting their own spot in the DJ MAG TOP 100 DJS.


Da Blitz were one of the most popular Italian Dance Music groups of the 90s. Its main members were Vivian B. and Simone Pastore but Bliss Corporation artists Gabry Ponte, Domenico Capuano and Jeffrey Jey often joined in with some collaborations.

Their first hit "Let Me Be" (1994) sold 35.000 copies in Italy and was immediately followed by "Take My Way" and "Stay With Me" and by the album "Euromanic Trance".

- "Let Me Be" (1994)
- "Stay with Me" (1994)
- "Take My Way" (1994)
- "Movin' On" (1995)
- "Take Me Back" (1995)
- "I Believe" (1996)
- "The Light of Love" (1996)
- "To Live Forever" (1996)
- "Love & Devotion" (1998)

DJs From Mars
Da Blitz


Bliss Team was an Italian Eurodance group founded in 1992 by Bliss Corporation and active until 1998. Its main members were Jeffrey Jey and Roberto Molinaro and their very first hit was a remix of Patti Smith's "People Have The Power" (1993).


- "Livin' on a Prayer" (1993) – Cover of Bon Jovi's 1987 song
- "People Have the Power" (1993) – Cover of Patti Smith's 1988 song
- "Go" (1994)
- "Hold on to Love" (1995)
- "You Make Me Cry" (1995)
- "Love is Forever" (1995)
- "Livin' on a Prayer" (1995) – Re-recorded version of the 1993 song
- "U Take Me Up" (1996)
- "How Can We Survive?" (1997)
- "With or Without You" (1997) – Cover of the U2's 1987 song

Bliss Team


Karmah is an Italian pop band project produced by Gabry Ponte, Luciano Zucchet and Massimo Gabutti. The project began with the release of "Your Woman" in 1997. A follow-up release, a cover of Jai's "Heaven", came out the following year. This release featured "Just Be Good To Me" as a b-side. The track was eventually discovered in 2006 was discovered in Germany and became a massive success, entering the Top 5 on the singles charts. Karmah members then reunited to create a new single: "Tom's Diner" and an album, "Be Good To Me".



dARI is an Italian Emo-Pop band created in 2004 in Aosta from an initial solo project by frontman Dario Pirovano. However the band line-up changed several times during the first years, until success arrived in 2008, when after being noticed by Bliss Corporation's producer Massimo Gabutti, dARI released their hit single "Wale (Tanto Wale)" contained in the "Sottovuoto Generazionale" album, produced by EMI.

dARI soon became a hit among the young generations: they took part to TRL, the MTV Day and the video for "Wale (Tanto Wale)", directed by Gabutti and Fabio Salituro, won the Italian Videoclip Awards as "Revelation Video of the Year".

The band also won the "Revelation Band of the Year" prize at the MEI awards and released a track called "Non Pensavo" with Italian artist Max Pezzali.

In June 2009 the band released "Cercasi AAAmore", which plced 2nd in the "Coca Cola Live @ MTV Summer Song" and started a long and successful summer tour.


- "Sottovuoto Generazionale" (2009)

- "In Testa" (2010)

- "Vado Forte Muoio Giovane" (2017)

The band has currently taken some time off from music production.



ItzNoReal is BlissCo's new entry: a DJ with an Artificial intelligence and a posse of nerd programmers whose mission is to explore strange new worlds and to look for new sounds and civilizations!
ItzNoReal (Leonardo) rarely speaks about himself. For now, all you neet to know is here: he's a trained musician, a DJ, a 19-year-old computer science student with a small brother, a Male and a European citizen!


"Nation Of Geeks" (2017)

"We Are Stainless" (2017)

"Goodbye Blue Sky" (2017)

"ItzBitter" (2018)

"UR My Perfect" (2018)

"Does It Hurt" (2018)

"I Won't Let You Go" (2018)

"Sappy" (2019)

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page