top of page
  • Writer's pictureBlissCo

Luke Bergs - "Seeking - EP"

After his first BlissCo release "City Lights", Luke Bergs is back with "Seeking", an exclusive EP containing 4 brand new tracks!

Eddie Mac_If I Say Goodbye


  1. Without You By My Side (ft. Adam Moss) - Latin Zero RMX

  2. Don´t Ask Me Why (ft. Jovana) - Zen Tailor RMX

  3. Without You By My Side (ft. Adam Moss) - Original Mix

  4. Don´t Ask Me Why (ft. Jovana) - Original Mix

Enjoy now "Don't Ask Me Why (ft. Jovana), the first extract from "Seeking" in both the Original Mix and Zen Tailor RMX versions!

Zen Tailor RMX:

Original Mix:


Luke Bergs is a melodic/progressive house music producer from Austria. He started making beats in 2013 with FL Studio and is mostly known for his uplifting melodies, which are a real tribute to Avicii, Tobu and Deadmau5. His first BlissCo release was"City Lights" with Kerry Reeve.

58 views0 comments


  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page